our team

life transformed

“We bring positive change into the lives of the people we work with. And we stay on until our district becomes known as a place of faith, love and hope.”

Michael Flügge, chairman of the board

Whether on a voluntary basis, as a social year/internship, part-time or full-time employee… Everybody can help here. At the moment we employ 14 people. The organs of our non-profit association Jesus-Projekt Erfurt e.V. are the board, the general meeting and the advisory board. You can find out more about the structure of the association here.

Michael Flügge

Chairman of the Board, Leadership Team

m.fluegge@jesus-projekt-erfurt.de

Stefan Barwe

Stefan Barwe

Accounting,
leadership team

s.barwe@jesus-projekt-erfurt.de

Andreas Grund

streetwork,
leadership team

a.grund@jesus-projekt-erfurt.de

Ulrike Flügge

Public relations, donor service

u.fluegge@jesus-projekt-erfurt.de

Maximilian von Kymmel

Public relations, kids ministry

m.vonkymmel@jesus-projekt-erfurt.de

Josefin Piehler

Housekeeping,
Kitchen

j.piehler@jesus-projekt-erfurt.de

Claudia Russ

Creative workshop,
candles

c.russ@jesus-projekt-erfurt.de

Sylvia Klösel

Coaching

s.kloesel@jesus-projekt-erfurt.de

Sarah von Kymmel

bärenstark Erfurt,
parents ministry

s.vonkymmel@baerenstark-erfurt.de

Gabriele Obst

bärenstark Erfurt,
Head of family ministries

g.obst@baerenstark-erfurt.de

Julia Zajonc

bärenstark Erfurt,
Head of kids ministries

j.zajonc@jesus-projekt-erfurt.de

Ruth von Kymmel

bärenstark Erfurt

r.vonkymmel@jesus-projekt-erfurt.de

Elisabeth Scholz

bärenstark Erfurt, outdoor activities

Reinhard Trautvetter

bärenstark Erfurt, Head of outreach activities

r.trautvetter@jesus-projekt-erfurt.de

Our short-termers

Robert Kahle

Nathalie Hoepfner

Patricia Merten

Klaus Stelter

advisory board

In order to support the Jesus-Project sustainably, people with heart and mind are needed, who bring in their competences and experiences. In the newly created advisory board such friends are gathered who support the board and the staff with advice and action – through good questions and helpful impulses.

Diethard Leder (Chairman of the Advisory Board), Christoph Feest, Franziska Gräfenhain, Andreas Huck, Stefan Barwe, Jens Wolf (Deputy Chairman of the Advisory Board), Lars Meininger, Dr. Roland Helbing, Elias Roßner, Michael Hannack (v.l.n.r.)